Search
  • FP PR&Media

Fashion Politique Production: Tina Kunakey on the cover of Elle Ukraine February 2022



Photographer: Ellen von Unwerth @ellenvonunwerth Talent: Tina Kunakey @tinakunakey Stylist: Veronica Bergamini @veronica_bergamini Concept: Danilo Venturi @ridaniloventu Make-up: Anna Sadamori @annasadamori Hair: Olivier Henry @henryolivierhair Manucurist: Adrienne Soter #AdrienneSoter Set Design: Tristan Tilagone @tristantilagone Production: Anna la Germaine @anna_lagermaine_private x Fashion Politique @fashionpolitique Clara Rea @clararea Postproduction: Aurore de Bettignies @aurore_de_bettignies Shot at Atelier Féau Boiseries in Paris @feauboiseries Special thanks to Jean-Marc Mondelet Production assistants: Matthieu Perdrizet @matt313 Assistants photographer: Noemie Defever @alphajones, Nominoe Queinnec #NominoeQueinnec, Fred Barlet #FredBarlet, Jérôme Vivet @jeromev Assistant stylist: Elvis Keda Chen @elvisckd

1 view0 comments