Search
  • FP PR&Media

Santoni boots appearing in Harper' s Bazaar Vietnam


Boots: Santoni


Santoni Harper’s Bazaar Vietnam Editorial for Harper's Bazaar Vietnam October 2020 print issue @bazaarvietnam Photographer Saloni Agarwal @saloniagarwalphoto

Creative Director and stylist Julia Morris @juliaamorris at Tracey Mattingly Agency @traceymattinglyagency Producer Daniele Carettoni @danielecarettoni at Espresso Productions @espressoproductions

Makeup artist William Murphy @williamrmurphy at Atelier Management @ateliermgmt Hair stylist Koji Ichikawa @koji_ichikawa at The Club New York @theclub.newyork Retoucher Gorgeous Agency @gorgeous.agency Model Dasha Maletina @dasha_maletina at The Lions @thelionsny Boots: @santoniofficial

0 views0 comments