Search
  • FP PR&Media

Fashion Politique production: cover story with Coco Rocha photographed by Ellen von Unwerth



Location: The Beekman, a Thompson Hotel @thebeekmanny Talent: Coco Rocha @cocorocha Photographer: Ellen von Unwerth @ellenvonunwerth

Stylist: Phillipe Uter @philippeuter Production: Anna la Germaine @anna_lagermaine_private Fashion Politique @fashionpolitique Editing: Danilo Venturi @ridaniloventuri PR: FP PR&Media @fp.pr; Strategic partnership: Elena Burini @elena__burini @ @lazur_agency Videographer: Alexey Glebko @alexeyglebko Video editor: Chiao Chen @chiaochen Prop Stylist: Chelsea Maruskin @chelseamaruskin Hairstylist: Kenna @kenna_hair_ Makeup artist: Devra Kinery @devrakinery Manicurist: Kayo Higuchi @kayo.hc Postproduction: Aurore de Bettignies @aurore_de_bettignies Photo assistants: Mike Sikora @sikysik, Isaac Schell @cool_ruling Digital operator: Juan Pablo Herrera @_jp.herrera Videographer assistant: Maga Shvili @magashvili Stylist assistant: Thalia Saint-Lot @thaliastlot Prop stylist assistant: Zachary Maruskin @zachary.maruskin

0 views0 comments