Search
  • FP PR&Media

Fashion Politique Production: Camila Coelho on the cover of L'Officiel Baltic



Location: The London West Hollywood at Beverly Hills Hotel @thelondonweho Talent: Camila Coelho @camilacoelho Photographer: Bryce Thompson @brycethompson Stylist: Philippe Uter @philippeuter Production: Danilo Venturi @ridaniloventu / Anna la Germaine @anna_lagermaine_private x Fashion Politique @fashionpolitique PR: FP PR&Media @fp.pr Hairstylist: Sabrina Porsche @sabrina.porsche Make up artist: Olivia Madorma @livmadorma Photo assistant: Taryn Anderson @teekkayyyy Production assistant: Ekaterina Chekhirkina @chkhrkna Stylist assistants: Christina Loughborough @stylebyxtina, Ambre Mabuma @ambremabuma



0 views0 comments