• FP PR&Media

Adriana Lima wears WONÁ in Numéro September Issue: WOMEN EMPOWERMENT




The September issue of Numero @numero_russia featuring @adrianalima Photographer: George Livieratos @georgelivieratos Art Director: Elena Borovitska @elenabora Stylist: Arnold Milfort @arnoldmilfort Talent: Adriana Lima / Elite Paris @adrianalima Dress: WONÁ @wona.nyc Make-up direction: Renee Garnes @reneegarnes at Next Artists for Danessa Myricks Cosmetics. Hair Stylist: Dominick Pucciarello @hairbypucciarello Nail Tech: Bernadette Thompson @bernadettenails Male Models: Trevor Signorino/ Next Nyc @trevorsiggs Adam Lindo @adam.s.lindo, Bobby Roache / Red Models @bobbyroache, Kenny Yu/ New York models @kennyyuofficial.

Videographer: Courtney Harvier @courtneyharvier

Video Editor: Dimitris Zivopoulos @d_zivopoulos Casting: Marina Fairfax Fashion Consultancy @marinafairfax Production & PR: L’officiel models @lofficiel_models

Media & PR: Anna la Germaine @anna_lagermaine_private Fashion Politique PR @fp.pr

Photo assistants: Nano, Christian, Yiannis

Styling assistant: Thalia Saint-lot

Make-up Assistants: Shaynia Geier, Elizabeth Borgattie, Sadhvi Babu & Zarielle Washington.

Special thanks to Bout fight club @bout.fightclub for their hospitality - 139 Fulton street, 1stfloor, 10038 NY.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All